bannerpix  Coming Events
line decor
  
line decor
 
 

Upcoming Events


Paint Your Own Pooch Party

Friday, November 7, 2014
7:00pm-9:00pm

  • $45 per person
  • Includes sketch of your animal on canvas, instructions, and all supplies to paint your pet!
  • Space limited, RSVP 717-9265

  • Girls' Night Out

    Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    6:30pm - 9:00pm

  • Join us for a fun night of food, wine, and shopping with the ladies!
  • Get a jump on your holiday shopping with selections from a variety of vendors.
  • $22.00/person includes glass of wine, appetizer buffet, and dessert buffet.
  • Registration and prepayment required
  • Call 937-767-9103 to reserve your spot!
    Seating limited to 40 people.

  • Wine and Align

    Thursday, December 11, 2014
    6:00pm-8:00pm

  • $20 per person
  • Includes one hour of yoga and two glasses of wine
  • Portion of the proceeds will be donated to Family Violence Prevention Center of Greene County

  • Christmas Party

    Saturday, December 13, 2014
    6:00pm - 10:00pm

    Stop by to celebrate the holiday season with us!

    Live music with acoustic guitarist Rachel Litteral singing a mix of holiday favorites.

    Enjoy our complimentary, yummy chocolate fountain, while supplies last.


    Live Music

    Sat. November 1, 2014
    6:00pm - 9:00pm

    Rob Bardnell will be playing classic hits.

    Sat. November 8, 2014
    6:00pm - 9:00pm

    Acoustic guitarist Rachel Litteral playing a mix of current and classic hits.

    Sat. November 15, 2014
    6:00pm - 9:00pm

    Weston and Papp will be playing acoustic rock hits.

    Sat. November 22, 2014
    6:00pm - 9:00pm

    Bettina Solas will be playing the autoharp.

    Sat. December 6, 2014
    6:00pm - 9:00pm

    T.A. VanAuker will be playing Boomer music, classics from the 60's and 70's.

    Sat. December 13, 2014
    6:00pm - 9:00pm

    Acoustic guitarist Rachel Litteral playing a mix of holiday favorites.

    Sat. December 20, 2014
    6:00pm - 9:00pm

    Acoustic guitarist Skip Hoyt playing and singing classic oldies.

    Sat. December 27, 2014
    6:00pm - 9:00pm

    Dakota Wright playing symphonic folk.