bannerpix  Coming Events
line decor
  
line decor
 
 

Upcoming Events


Raspberry Storm Wine Release Party

Saturday, July 18, 2015, 6:00-10:00 pm.

Storm the party as we celebrate the release of a new wine that is certain to become a customer favorite - Raspberry Storm!

The sweet taste of this 100% red raspberry fruit wine is sure to storm your tastebuds with the flavor of fresh, ripe berries. Join us for a taste of summer!

Live music with classic rock duo, Skool Duo, from 6-9 pm.

Come Hungry! Freddie's Food Truck will be on site for your dining pleasure.


Live Music

Fri. July 3, 2015
5:30pm - 8:30pm

Acoustic guitarist Skip Hoyt will be playing classic oldies.

Sat. July 4, 2015
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Acoustic guitarist Jonathan Hamilton will be playing Country-Classic Hits.

Fri. July 10, 2015
5:30pm - 8:30pm

T.J. George will be playing Melodic Groove music.

Sat. July 11, 2015
6:00pm - 9:00pm

David Mullikin will be playing acoustic country hits.

Fri. July 17, 2015
5:30pm - 8:30pm

T.A. VanAuker will be playing Boomer music, classics from the 60's and 70's.

Sat. July 18, 2015
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Old Skool Duo, a classic rock duo, will be performing.

Fri. July 24, 2015
5:30pm - 8:30pm

Weston Papp will be playing acoustic rock hits.

Sat. July 25, 2015
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Musical trio Spiny Norman will be playing Folk 'n Roll.

Fri. July 31, 2015
5:30pm - 8:30pm

Acoustic guitarist Rachel Litteral will be playing 70's - current hits.

Sat. August 1, 2015
6:00pm - 9:00pm

The band Full Circle returns! They will be playing an assortment of classic rock all evening.

Fri. August 7, 2015
5:30pm - 8:30pm

Dakota Wright will be playing symphonic folk.

Sat. August 8, 2015
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Weston Papp will be playing acoustic rock hits.

Fri. August 14, 2015
5:30pm - 8:30pm

T.J. George will be playing Melodic Groove music.

Sat. August 15, 2015
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Bettina Solas will be playing the Autoharp and singing a mixture of Celtic to Classic Hits.

Fri. August 21, 2015
5:30pm - 8:30pm

David Mullikin will be playing acoustic country hits.

Sat. August 22, 2015
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Musical trio Spiny Norman will be playing Folk 'n Roll.

Fri. August 28, 2015
5:30pm - 8:30pm

Kyleen Downs will be playing acoustic pop/rock.

Sat. August 29, 2015
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Old Skool Duo, a classic rock duo, will be performing.