bannerpix  Coming Events
line decor
  
line decor
 
 

Upcoming Events


Successful Black Dog Release Party

  • A huge "Thank You!" to all the customers and vendors who purchased bottles of Black Dog wine or donated to the cause. We raised $900 for the Clark County Humane Society.

  • Ice Wine Party

    Saturday, July 5, 2014
    6:00pm-10:00pm

  • Celebrate the release of a new ice wine - Polar Crush!
  • Live music with acoustic guitarist Rachel Litteral from 6-9 pm.
  • Come Hungry! Fire Pie Oven and Catering Company serving Wood Fired Pizza and Appetizers all day.
  • Special Polar Crush shooter glass with every glass of Ice Wine all day.

  • Steak Cookout Dinner

    Sunday, July 13, 2014
    6:00pm - 8:30pm

  • Dinner is $75 per couple and includes a bottle of wine of your choice
  • Dinner is $37.50 per individual and includes 2 glasses of wine
  • Menu: Grill-your-own steak or salmon, salad, sides, and dessert buffet
  • Price is the same if soda or sparkling grape juice is substituted for wine
  • Under 21 - Dinner without wine is $30.00
  • Registration and prepayment required
  • Call 937-767-9103 to reserve your spot!
    Seating limited to 40 people and fills up fast!

  • Live Music

    Fri. June 6, 2014
    5:30pm - 8:30pm

    One man rock and roll band, Gary Hill, will be performing.

    Sat. June 7, 2014
    6:00pm - 9:00pm

    Acoustic guitarist Rachel Litteral playing a mix of current and classic hits.

    Fri. June 13, 2014
    5:30pm - 8:30pm

    Jonathan Hamilton will be playing acoustic country to classic hits.

    Sat. June 14, 2014
    6:00pm - 9:00pm

    The band Full Circle will be playing an assortment of classic rock all evening.

    Fri. June 20, 2014
    5:30pm - 8:30pm

    Curious Sounds will be performing 60's to current pop rock hits.

    Sat. June 21, 2014
    6:00pm - 9:00pm

    Spiny Norman will be playing Folk 'n Roll.

    Fri. June 27, 2014
    5:30pm - 8:30pm

    Acoustic guitarist Skip Hoyt playing and singing classic oldies.

    Sat. June 28, 2014
    6:00pm - 9:00pm

    David Mullikin will be playing acoustic country to classic hits.

    Fri. July 4, 2014
    5:30pm - 8:30pm

    T.A. VanAuker will be playing Boomer music, classics from the 60's and 70's.

    Sat. July 5, 2014
    6:00pm - 9:00pm

    Acoustic guitarist Rachel Litteral playing a mix of current and classic hits.

    Fri. July 11, 2014
    5:30pm - 8:30pm

    Izzy Hicks will be playing country to alternative hits.

    Sat. July 12, 2014
    6:00pm - 9:00pm

    Weston and Papp will be playing acoustic rock hits.

    Fri. July 18, 2014
    5:30pm - 8:30pm

    Dakota Wright will be playing symphonic folk.

    Sat. July 19, 2014
    6:00pm - 9:00pm

    Spiny Norman will be playing Folk 'n Roll.

    Fri. July 25, 2014
    5:30pm - 8:30pm

    Megan Osman will be playing Blues and Folk.

    Sat. July 26, 2014
    6:00pm - 9:00pm

    The band Full Circle will be playing an assortment of classic rock all evening.