bannerpix  Coming Events
line decor
  
line decor
 
 

Upcoming Events


Live Music

Sat. December 27, 2014
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Dakota Wright playing symphonic folk.

Sat. January 3, 2015
5:30pm - 8:30pm

One man rock and roll band, Gary Hill, will be performing.

Sat. January 10, 2015
5:30pm - 8:30pm

David Mullikin will be playing acoustic country to classic hits.

Sat. January 17, 2015
5:30pm - 8:30pm

Jonathan Hamilton will be playing classics to country hits.

Sat. January 24, 2015
5:30pm - 8:30pm

Scott Wright will be playing classic rock.

Sat. January 31, 2015
5:30pm - 8:30pm

Flip-side duo will be singing classics to current hits.

Sat. February 7, 2015
5:30pm - 8:30pm

T.A. VanAuker will be playing Boomer music, classics from the 60's and 70's.

Sat. February 14, 2015
5:30pm - 8:30pm

Bettina Solas will be playing the autoharp.

Sat. February 21, 2015
5:30pm - 8:30pm

Weston and Papp will be playing acoustic rock hits.

Sat. February 28, 2015
5:30pm - 8:30pm

Acoustic guitarist Rachel Litteral playing a mix of current and classic hits.