bannerpix  Coming Events
line decor
  
line decor
 
 

Upcoming Events


Live Music

Sat. February 15, 2014
5:30pm - 8:30pm

Acoustic guitarist Kathy Simpson will be playing and singing classic oldies.

Sat. February 22, 2014
5:30pm - 8:30pm

Acoustic guitarist Rachel Litteral playing a mix of current and classic hits.

Sat. March 1, 2014
5:30pm - 8:30pm

Acoustic guitarist Skip Hoyt playing and singing classic oldies.

Sat. March 8, 2014
5:30pm - 8:30pm

Little Hippies will be playing classic rock from the 60's.

Sat. March 15, 2014
5:30pm - 8:30pm

The Corbies will be playing Celtic music.

Fri. March 21, 2014
6:00pm - 8:30pm

Weston and Papp will be playing classic to current hits.

Sat. March 22, 2014
5:30pm - 8:30pm

One man rock and roll band, Gary Hill, will be performing.

Sat. March 29, 2014
5:30pm - 8:30pm

Jonathan Hamilton will be playing classics to country hits.

Fri. April 4, 2014
6:00pm - 8:30pm

Weston and Papp will be playing classic to current hits.

Sat. April 5, 2014
6:00pm - 9:00pm

T.A. VanAuker will be playing Boomer music, classics from the 60's and 70's.

Fri. April 11, 2014
5:30pm - 8:30pm

Megan Osman will be playing Blues and Folk.

Sat. April 12, 2014
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Acoustic guitarist Rachel Litteral playing a mix of current and classic hits.

Sat. April 19, 2014
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Acoustic guitarist Kathy Simpson will be playing and singing classic oldies.

Sat. April 26, 2014
6:00pm - 9:00pm

The band Full Circle will be playing an assortment of classic rock all evening.